Healthy Diet Check-In #4

Healthy Heart cereal with almond milk  (140)
Cheese & fruit box from Starbucks (480)
Emergen-C Immune Defense (25)
Tall skinny iced caramel macchiato (140)

Total: 785 so far
Exercise:
None (my muscles need a rest!)
Comments: Today I will remain quite stationary, as I have TWO big education certification exams tomorrow. Wish me luck! I’ll update this as I continue to eat throughout the day. (Can you tell I’m as Starbucks studying today? It’s my favorite studying/paper-writing environment!)

Leave a Reply

