100 Followers!

100followers2I just want to take the time to thank each and every one of you who have followed my blog over the past month. Getting that little WordPress notification that I now have reached the benchmark of 100 followers is truly amazing! I really value each and every one of you and each of you really motivate me to be the best that I can be. So, from the bottom of my heart, thank you! I can’t wait to get to know more of you better through my quest to the ideal me and beyond. ๐Ÿ˜€ I really enjoy reading all of your blogs in my Reader and I look forward to getting to know even more wonderful people who blog here on WordPress. I’m actually a transplant from Xanga; I moved on over here when it was announced that Xanga was basically going under. One of the things I was most worried about in my transition over to WordPress was finding a supportive community of bloggers. Slowly but surely, I really feel like I have started to find that wonderful community over here on WordPress.

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I hope you all have a wonderful rest of the week. Happy blogging. ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

