109.2

I am very excited to reveal that I have officially reached my goal BMI of 20.0 (it’s actually 19.9, but close enough). This is it! Now, all I have to do is maintain an active and healthy lifestyle to maintain my weight. If I gain a little, I will know that it is on account of my muscle mass and not new fat. I cannot explain how amazing this feels! 😀

I tried to take a picture of my feet on the scale with the number, but unfortunately my camera weighs about two pounds, so the picture wasn’t accurate.

5 thoughts on “109.2

Leave a Reply

