Weekend Glitter Nails

DSC04676Because I still haven’t gone shopping for new nail polish, I raided my little sister’s nail polish collection to find something eye-catching for my weekend out with friends. I decided on a glittery polish from Urban Outfitters. I love it! I haven’t worn glittery nail polish since I was in middle school, so it was refreshing to revisit this old favorite. What I love about this nail polish is that it’s flashy without being gaudy and the silvery color goes with pretty much any outfit! As far as I know, I won’t be having any interviews next week, so I can keep this on for a while. If you noticed the toilet in the bottom right corner, then…sorry I’m not sorry! I needed to get dressed for the night, so I didn’t have time for a proper picture. I hope you all have exciting weekends!

Leave a Reply

